Criminal Jury Instructions Commission

Tammy Hinderman
215 N. Sanders
Helena, MT  59601
Hon. Karen Townsend
200 W Broadway St
Missoula, MT 59802
Hon. Jeffrey Langton
205 Bedford St.
Hamilton, MT 59840
Andrew  King-Ries
Assistant Professor of Law
The UM School of Law
Missoula, MT  59812-6552
Hon. Luke Berger
2 S. Pacific St # 6
Dillon, MT 59725
Chad Wright
555 Fuller Ave
Helena, MT  59620
Anne DeWolf
502 South 19th, Ste.
Bozeman, MT  59718
Melissa Broach
228 E. Broadway St.
Helena, MT  59601
Joseph Menden
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT  59624
(406) 447-2200

Term: 4 years
Appointed by:The Montana Supreme Court
Composed of: Nine persons who shall include trial and appellate attorneys who practice criminal law, law professor(s) who teach criminal law or criminal procedure and district judge(s).